Kompetenz Coaching in Unternehmen seit 15 Jahren
Preisträger Global Coaching Leadership Award und Global HR Excellence Award


Global Coaching Leadership Award

Die auf die Nutzung und Optimierung von Coaching spezialisierte Unternehmensberatung Frank Bresser Consulting erhielt auf dem Welt-Coaching-Kongress 2013 den 'Global Coaching Leadership Award'.









"Diese Anerkennung ist eine große Ehre, Bestätigung und Motivation für das gesamte Frank Bresser Consulting Team und das künftige FBC Global Limited Team", sagt Frank Bresser. "Dass wir einen zweiten renommierten globalen Award innerhalb von zwei Jahren erhalten haben [Global HR Excellence Award in 2011 auf World HRD Congress 2011], zeigt uns, dass wir offensichtlich etwas richtig machen."
Der renommierte Preis ist ein von der Kongress-Jury verliehener 'Best in Class Coaching Leadership Award'.

Frank Bresser Consulting begründete erstmalig die systematische und strategische Nutzung und Optimierung von Coaching in Unternehmen als eigene Disziplin und berät Firmen und andere Organisationen bei der erfolgreichen Nutzung von Coaching weltweit. Frank Bresser ist Autor von The global business guide for the successful use of coaching in organisations (2013, 2010) und Coaching across the globe (2013).



"Wir bieten unabhängige, maßgeschneiderte Unternehmensberatung für Vorstände und Personaler (HR/L&D/OD) bei der Ausarbeitung, Umsetzung und Optimierung von Coaching-Initiativen", so Frank Bresser.

Bresser Consulting initiierte und realisierte zudem führende, weltweit anerkannte Coaching-Forschungsprojekte wie die European und Global Coaching Survey sowie das Coaching Research Project zur Implementierung von Coaching in Firmen.

Home I FBC Beratungsleistungen I 15 Jahre Facherfahrung I Mehrfach ausgezeichnet I FBC Veröffentlichungen I FBC Forschungsprojekte I FBC Kontakt I Impressum


© 2016 Copyright by Frank Bresser Consulting

Expertise on Coaching in Companies for 15 Years
Receiver of Global Coaching Leadership Award and Global HR Excellence Award


Global Coaching Leadership Award

Frank Bresser Consulting, specializing in the successful use and optimization of coaching in companies, received the 'Global Coaching Leadership Award' at the World Coaching Congress 2013.









'This acknowledgement is a great honour, confirmation and encouragement for the whole Frank Bresser Consulting team and the future FBC Global Limited team', says Frank Bresser. 'Receiving the second well-respected global award within two years [Global HR Excellence Award in 2011] shows us that obviously we are doing something right.'
This renowned prize is a 'Best in Class Coaching Leadership Award' conferred by the jury.

Frank Bresser Consulting was the first to develop and define the systematic and strategic optimization of coaching in companies as a distinct discipline. The firm advises businesses/ organisations on the successful use of coaching worldwide. Frank Bresser is the author of The global business guide for the successful use of coaching in organisations (2013, 2010) and of Coaching across the globe (2013).



'We offer CEOs/boards/HR/L&D/OD directors/managers a range of consultancy services around the design, implementation and optimization of coaching initiatives, and fully tailor our services to the specific needs of each company', says Mr Bresser.

Bresser Consulting also initiated and conducted leading-edge coaching research projects which have gained worldwide acclaim like the European and Global Coaching Survey and the Coaching Research Project on the implementation of coaching in companies.


Home I FBC Services I 15 Years of Experience I Awards and Distinctions I FBC Publications I FBC Research Projects I FBC Contact I Imprint


© 2016 Copyright by Frank Bresser Consulting